Music Player

Friday, April 25, 2014

O-Vee 100 Problems Mixtape

Click Here To Download

1. 100 Problems (Life of a G)
2. Money Hungry
3. Incognito
4. Diamonds N Designer
5. Saturday LoVe Extended (Bonus Track)
6. All In
7. Wallstreet
8. Sex You Up (Turn It Up)
9. What You Know
10. All I Need (You Keep Me Breathing)
11. Hood Ambitions
12. WTF I'm Smokin'

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Urban Wallstreet Interview at Boss Bred Radio

King Trav & O-Vee Stop By Boss Bred Radio To Update The People On What Moves Is Taking Place In The Future! For The Full Video Of This Interview Visit

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Free $h!t !!! Summer we will be hitting the streets heavy

Every future show, I'm giving out promo tees and a CD. Our street team will be giving out custom promo merchandise from all of us. We gotta stay connected! 

Monday, April 7, 2014

Working on a new song. What you think?

I originally wrote this one in my head, had to put it on paper so I can ensure I don't forget lol. XanLeanDroFlow=Shit Memory haha

History in the making

Check out the visuals/art from History's new video. S/O my producer Jay Richwell.